Title Intentionally Left Blank

Friend.Chocoholic.Tantrum-thrower.Child.Woman.Whatever !!!!!!!!

Touching Base

leave a comment »

Wow! It has been more than a year since I wrote here.

There has been lots of upheaval since then in my life! I quit my job in November 2013 for various personal reasons. I have travelled alot, written stuff and discarded it all, spent loads of time with my mom, cooked, spent time with my friends, got my temper under control (somewhat), took time to figure out some stuff, went back to being a student, read loads, studied loads, gave exams all over again.

I had three papers in December end (which meant that I missed out on all the Christmas parties). The same nervousness was there as it was in 2006 when I last gave an exam, as was the excitement and relief when they were over. As you can see, my blogging skills are rather rusty so I need to get them up and about again. I loved to write at one time, I don’t even know why or when I stopped.

Anyway, I am back to job hunting now. Things seem to be all in the air. Just keep your fingers crossed for me please. I need to get back to working again.

Written by SupMM

January 14, 2015 at 4:16 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

