Title Intentionally Left Blank

Friend.Chocoholic.Tantrum-thrower.Child.Woman.Whatever !!!!!!!!

Post 7

with 3 comments

A relaxing weekend after ages. Finally managed to also spend some time with the husband after almost 2 weeks. He was busy with work & his shoots. One is for the money & the other is his passion. It does leave him with extremely little time to spare though. I got woken up with breakfast in bed today which was a lovely surprise 🙂

On another note, do you judge people on the kind of music they listen to? I mostly listen to Hindustani classical fusion,old movie songs, John Denver,Abba,Beetles…well you get the drift. Trance & metal are over rated. However I have had people tell me several times that I don’t look the type to enjoy classical music which is not something I get. HOw does the way I look influence my choice of music? Similarly a colleague (who was a strict vegetarian) was often told that she didn look like a vegetarian, again something I never got.

Written by SupMM

December 9, 2012 at 6:57 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Where did you go?? Why did you stop writing?? Join back. Join back!!!

    Simran

    December 15, 2012 at 11:24 am

    • Hey Simran, I have been travelling quite a bit on work and am under lots of pressure at work. Have been attending meetings regularly till late night & working over weekends. I just haven’t had the time to post at all nor go around & see everyone else’s posts 😦

      Will try & post whenever I can

      SupMM

      December 17, 2012 at 2:48 pm

  2. OOh man, I’ve been waiting for a easy, slow, agenda-less weekend since ages. Working 6 days makes it hard to have a relaxing Sunday- there is always something to do. 😦

    Mandira

    March 14, 2013 at 10:34 am


Leave a Reply

