Title Intentionally Left Blank

Friend.Chocoholic.Tantrum-thrower.Child.Woman.Whatever !!!!!!!!

#Blogoholics Utd. – I am back

with 2 comments

Yeloooo!!!!

Pardon me for not having posted the past week, health just didn’t permit and of course I was in Cal as well, so if I was on the laptop for too long I was getting the danda from the Mommy to take  a break from work and layoff the laptop.

The past week was awesome! Despite the fact that we were all unwell and didn’t really feel like eating much, just the fact that we were all together was good fun. I met up with a cousin and her husband for the first time. I am the oldest in my paternal side of the family. We cousins have interacted as kids and at various stages of growing up but the age gap was always there, but now that most of us are various stages of our twenties, its good fun. I got to see a different side to them this time. Family does surprise us!!!! And accept us as we are – that’s the best part.

Written by SupMM

October 12, 2011 at 11:05 pm

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Welcome Back.. Yahooo 😀 Hope you doing good .. would be eager to read your Cal tales..

    Shweta (@shwetamz)

    October 13, 2011 at 10:30 am

    • Absolutely. Will do a seperate post on my week in Cal 🙂

      SupMM

      October 13, 2011 at 2:13 pm


Leave a Reply

