Title Intentionally Left Blank

Friend.Chocoholic.Tantrum-thrower.Child.Woman.Whatever !!!!!!!!

Blogging Challenge: Day 31

with 6 comments

Ah the full and final post. Its been a hectic month trying to post everyday and I tried hard to go over to your blogs & comment, but I’m sorry that I couldn’t always do so, despite all my good intentions, so I am going to be dropping by soon and catching up on your posts. Its been hard to write everyday. I didn’t always know what to say and quite often tried to the easy way out often by telling you what I did the whole day, till someone (unfortunately I forget who) called my bluff on twitter and said my post was like a hash of my day’s tweets. I made a conscious effort after that to actually post and not do a Dear Diary kind of post.

This was fun however, and I’m so glad I got pressured by my peers to do this. It brought me back to blogging regularly and I will try to be more regular in posting. I juts hope you enjoyed this as much as I did 🙂

 

And on that note I leave you with my current favourite song 🙂

Written by SupMM

June 4, 2011 at 1:14 am

Posted in Uncategorized

Tagged with

6 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. oo..i just love this song..:) such a peppy number, cannot resist tapping ur feet..:)

    forgottogrowup

    June 8, 2011 at 11:29 am

  2. Hats off to you … I once barely contemplated doing the Na Mo Pab Lo {did I get it right?}, and it scared the daylights out of me! BOW!!

    Deeba Rajpal (@vindee)

    August 8, 2011 at 7:07 pm

  3. you did a month of daily blogging? where are ur feet, SMM?

    Mandira

    September 23, 2011 at 9:09 pm

    • Right where they should be sweetheart. Being massaged and beautified 😛

      SupMM

      October 2, 2011 at 4:15 pm


Leave a Reply

