Title Intentionally Left Blank

Friend.Chocoholic.Tantrum-thrower.Child.Woman.Whatever !!!!!!!!

Blogging Challenge: Day 30

leave a comment »

Mera budday aa raha hai 😀

I am like a little kid when it comes to my birthday. I start the countdown and eating everyone’s head to make sure they don’t forget it. I drop very un-subtle hints about what I want as a gift until the Hujband equally unsubtly (is that even a word?) reminds me that he is not a Tata-Ambani and he really can’t afford to buy me a helicopter for my birthday, much as he would like to, and even if he did, then considering the rising fuel prices, the gift would not include a full tank.  I always get a little introspective around the time that the birthday rolls around (also a little bit greedy :P). Well, if our wallets did permit, this would be my wishlist –

  • A bookshop of my own/ supply of never-ending books for the rest of my life
  • A book deal
  • A certified masseuse on call 24/7
  • A helicopter with a never-ending fuel tank 😛

 

Yup that’s all for now…and on that note I leave you with this song 🙂

 

 

Written by SupMM

June 4, 2011 at 1:06 am

Posted in Uncategorized

Tagged with

Leave a Reply

