Title Intentionally Left Blank

Friend.Chocoholic.Tantrum-thrower.Child.Woman.Whatever !!!!!!!!

Blogging Challenge: Day 28

with 4 comments

Iya has bestowed on me this Lovely Blog Award and I accept this gratefully and I am to list out the last 5 compliments received:

1) The Hujband uploaded some of our wedding snaps on Facebook last night and I woke up to a whole lot of compliments (Does that count as 5?) on what a lovely couple we make *touchwood*

2) I received a compliment from the MD of this other company with whom we’r transacting on efficiency & doing the job well.

3) A compliment from a colleague on my cooperation making his job easier.

4) Ex-boss telling me I still  have the the same enthusiasm for my work as I did when I was a fresher straight from college.

5) My cousin telling me I bake the sexiest brownies & another one telling me I make the awesome biryani 🙂

And then Monika awarded the entire group doing the Blogging Challenge with the Versatile Blogger Award 🙂

Hmmm and I have to give you some random facts about myself:

  • I shampoo my hair everyday (yes even in winters)
  • I make it a point to randomly call an old friend (whom I haven’t seen in a loooong time) every weekend
  • I have to read for at least 30-40 minutes every night before I can sleep
  • On Sundays, I have a bath at some odd hour before/ after lunch or after waking up from my siesta
  • I can while away hours in a coffee shop with a good cup of coffee & a book for company
  • I had learnt French in school for 3 years and could speak it quite fluently then, but I have forgotten it all now 😦
  • I am very particular about eating my meals on time and get a bad headache if I skip a meal.
Written by SupMM

June 1, 2011 at 12:22 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Tagged with

4 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. *off to FB to see the said snaps, wondering how I missed them*

    monikamanchanda

    June 2, 2011 at 12:23 am

  2. Loved your five random facts…

    Rehab

    July 2, 2011 at 12:54 pm


Leave a Reply

