Title Intentionally Left Blank

Friend.Chocoholic.Tantrum-thrower.Child.Woman.Whatever !!!!!!!!

Blogging Challenge: Day 13

with 8 comments

Heyloooo world….and how are we today?

I have been very busy for the past couple of days. I had to fly to Ahmedabad yesterday for the day for a meeting and flew back the same night. Monday entirely passed in preparations for the meeting. By the time I finally got home last night at 10:30, I was dead tired and had a rock band playing inside my head. I missed my last aerobics class on Friday because I was feeling very unwell and am probably going to end up missing class again today because the rock band’s concert is still going on inside my head. I took a disprin but it hasn’t really helped much.

To top that the whole world is going on vacation – my cook is on a one month chutti as is my driver. I have a proxy cook and driver for now. In-laws are also in Dharamshala. And don’t you dare say I went to Hong Kong last month. That was last month L

I demand summer vacations like we used to have in school. I will vote for any party which makes that a law.

Written by SupMM

May 18, 2011 at 4:55 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Tagged with

8 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I want a vacation too, I havent gone anywhere this summer 😦

    monikamanchanda

    May 18, 2011 at 5:30 pm

    • Oh what happened to Singapore? You were planning on it na

      SupMM

      May 19, 2011 at 2:14 pm

  2. And I will vote with you.

    D

    May 18, 2011 at 8:45 pm

    • Yes I see alot of suport here. I think we should move for it to be mad law 😛

      SupMM

      May 19, 2011 at 2:14 pm

  3. With you on the summer vacation thing!!!…:)

    forgottogrowup

    May 18, 2011 at 11:59 pm

  4. I demand summer vacations too.

    Mumbai Diva

    May 19, 2011 at 11:38 am

    • I think we should all simply move a resolution

      SupMM

      May 19, 2011 at 2:12 pm


Leave a Reply

