Title Intentionally Left Blank

Friend.Chocoholic.Tantrum-thrower.Child.Woman.Whatever !!!!!!!!

Blogging Challenge: Day 8

with 10 comments

Well this was a post which should have been put up yesterday, but pliss to excuse since I was retire dhurt yesterday with my regular cold, fever, sinus, scratchy throat combo. Does leave one feeling very drained I tell you. Oh and a huuuuge pimple on my face. Well the neem paste took care of the pimple and the sinarest took care of the rest by knocking me out straight for 10 hours. Woke up at 8:30 am today and ran ran ran to leave on time for work. Ended up skipping breakfast in the rush and had to make do with coffee and biscuits at work. Calls have been made, mails have been replied to, agreements to be drafted, meetings to be had. Cancelled one for today.

Class was fun yesterday. We were doing all these chhapri steps on ‘Kala chashma’Β and laughing our heads off. Maybe I should try and put up a video of the class. Oh I got an awesome compliment yesterday. I mentioned something about the Hujband and one of the other women in the class, Β suddenly turns to me in shock and says “Your married?” . I assured her I have been married for 4 years and am now heading legal in a real estate company. She replies “Are you serious? I thought you were just out of college and in your first job.” I had a big smile on my face all evening I assure you πŸ˜€

Written by SupMM

May 12, 2011 at 10:36 am

Posted in Uncategorized

Tagged with

10 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. oooh nice πŸ™‚ i love aerobix as well. pity i cant do it now 😦

    aditya

    May 12, 2011 at 11:19 am

  2. well… tumne neem paste se muuh kaal to kar liya …. tab jaake paap dhul gaye πŸ™‚

    Arjun Mahajan

    May 12, 2011 at 11:23 am

    • Agar neem paste se paap dhul jaate, to humare saare politicians to neem ki jhaadiya leke ghumte πŸ˜›

      SupMM

      May 13, 2011 at 9:56 am

  3. wohoooo college girl πŸ˜›

    monikamanchanda

    May 12, 2011 at 1:40 pm

  4. College girl!! woohoo πŸ™‚

    And u take care of ur health..

    Iya

    May 12, 2011 at 4:16 pm

  5. Ohh.. Hope u r feeling better now.

    Now that quite lifting…, college girl πŸ™‚

    BTW, the title says Day 7…. It shud be Day 8 i guess πŸ™‚

    Bharti

    May 12, 2011 at 9:17 pm

    • Thanks for pointing that out Bharti. I amended it to Day 8 πŸ™‚

      SupMM

      May 13, 2011 at 9:57 am


Leave a Reply

