Title Intentionally Left Blank

Friend.Chocoholic.Tantrum-thrower.Child.Woman.Whatever !!!!!!!!

Blogging Challenge: Day 1

with 7 comments

Well, Monika, Chandu & Iya are doing the blog challenge of blogging daily for a month. They are regular bloggers and well, I’m a rather intermittent one. I have decided to join them in this challenge. Let’s see how it goes. Wish me luck folks.

Now for a brief update on my end. I got back to work this Monday after a ten day break where the Hujband and me visited his sister & BIL in Hong Kong. We had a super awesome time and I have quite a few additions to my wardrobe. Oh, we also completed 4 years of shaadi-shuda zindagi last month. Hong Kong was super fun – we travelled by cabs, trams, MTR, buses and ferries there. The crowning glory was the trip to Disneyland Hong Kong. They have a fireworks show there at 8 pm everyday and it was simply magnificent. I also had multi-coloured cotton candy, where instead of using the bamboo stick to wrap the candy around, they used a plastic stick to wrap the cotton candy around. The stick had a little button which if pressed, had multicoloured lights going up and down it.

I need to make a trip home to Bongland soon. I miss my mommy and daddy and the Bong khaana.

Written by SupMM

May 4, 2011 at 5:33 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Tagged with

7 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. wow I wanna eat that candy…

    and welcome to crazy fun 🙂

    monikamanchanda

    May 4, 2011 at 5:36 pm

  2. Welcome! this will be total madness 🙂

    Iya

    May 4, 2011 at 5:42 pm

  3. good job! keep it going 🙂

    chandni

    May 4, 2011 at 5:46 pm

  4. Aah now lets see how do u do this. 🙂

    Ria

    May 4, 2011 at 5:52 pm

  5. That candy sounds wonderful 🙂 N glad you doing this blog challenge… so many bloggers … so lots for me to read!

    Aathira

    May 4, 2011 at 7:44 pm

  6. Have fun, have fun 🙂 And happy anniversary!
    Btw, love the new look of your blog. Looks very clean and professional.

    Writerzblock

    May 4, 2011 at 9:53 pm


Leave a Reply

