Title Intentionally Left Blank

Friend.Chocoholic.Tantrum-thrower.Child.Woman.Whatever !!!!!!!!

Heyloooo :)

with 6 comments

Heylooooo folks (the few who do still drop by here)!!!

Yes I know it has been ages since I posted here. I promise to be more regular this time around. I even logged into the blog after some 3 months today. You know its been ages when you have even forgotten that you have changed the layout of your own blog. I have just been really busy. First it was December & party season. My mom was also in town.

We have also been travelling quite a bit in 2011. We made a quick trip to Chandigarh for a friend’s wedding. Then in February, I surprised the Hujband with a weekend trip to Claridges, Surajkund and we wallowed in absolute 5-star luxury. He reciprocated by spending a bomb on me at the spa. We swam all morning and lazed around in the pool nursing tall drinks with little umbrellas in them. We finally managed to make it to Hyderabad in March for 3-4 days. We’r planning a week long trip to Hong Kong in April for our 4th anniversary. Β Time really does fly. I have no idea how and where 4 years just flew by.

Work is coming along well. I really enjoy the fact that I am so close to home now. I am also using the time wisely. I have signed up for aerobics classes in the evening after work and I have registered for CS. Exams are in December but I need to start studying now considering that I just about manage to put in an hour or so everyday. I need to figure out a routine & wake up on time so I can study for a couple of hours everyday.

And I promise to blog more πŸ™‚

 

 

Written by SupMM

March 24, 2011 at 3:19 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

6 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. well, i suffered from the same issue, till i found the automatic blogpost generator.
    you may have read my last post πŸ˜›

    aditya

    March 24, 2011 at 3:41 pm

    • Ha ha…I did read that πŸ™‚

      SupMM

      March 24, 2011 at 3:49 pm

  2. Good to see u after ages….glad that u hav been keeping busy and aerobics sounds nice. πŸ™‚ Keep goin at it!

    Ria

    March 24, 2011 at 8:43 pm

    • I’m so glad you still kept dropping by. Your one of my oldest readers. Mmuaaahhh. Thanks Ria πŸ™‚

      SupMM

      March 29, 2011 at 3:02 pm

  3. OMG Supps where have u been all these days?? anyway, great to see u back πŸ™‚

    Writerzblock

    March 26, 2011 at 2:45 am

    • Just generally didn’t feel like blogging. Back again now πŸ™‚

      SupMM

      March 29, 2011 at 3:01 pm


Leave a Reply

