Title Intentionally Left Blank

Friend.Chocoholic.Tantrum-thrower.Child.Woman.Whatever !!!!!!!!

I’m not cribbing, but….

with 7 comments

…I have no idea what to do with so much time. Absolutely no damn idea. I have never had this time ever.

When I was a student, I always had claseses and guest lectures on weekends. And party plans of course (did I even need to mention that?). When I started working, I was working Saturdays or getting the shopping done for my wedding. After getting married, Sundays were the one day when both Hujband and me would be home after working all kinds of hours over the 6 working days. Now I have weekends off. I don’t know what to do. Currently, I sleep and do housework and have some office work.  Please keep your fingeers crossed so my maids come home soon. Its been 2 weeks now that Hujband and me have been doing the jharu, pocha, bartan, chopping, cooking, washing, putting out the garbage etc. etc. etc. And entertaining guests as well. Yes we did. Maidless. (Btw we actually keept he house cleaner now that we have no maid because we know dirtying means cleaning up ourselves)

So back to my moaning about Saturdays? Any suggestions? I plan on getting strict with my exercise regime (I promise I shall begin tomorrow); doing some baking; blogging a little more often; I’m thinking of finding out about some classes happening around. Any other suggestions on how to use my saturdays?

PS: How do you like the new look?

Written by SupMM

October 9, 2010 at 3:19 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Tagged with

7 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I love the new template. The colours are rich and dark. 🙂

    Utopia

    October 10, 2010 at 8:51 am

  2. Nice new look. 🙂 And yes u can start exercising on a regular basis, join some weekend classes etc. Trust me there’s a lot tht u can do on weekends. U just need to know what u enjoy doing the most.

    Ria

    October 10, 2010 at 12:24 pm

  3. Love the new look !

    I think classes on Saturdays are the most satisfying thing… try some for sure.

    Aathira

    October 11, 2010 at 2:15 pm

  4. learn some dance, salsa may be?

    and i love this template had kept it for sometime too

    monikamanchanda

    October 15, 2010 at 12:02 am

  5. Yep exercise is a gud idea..Yoga is the best..you can be fit as well as flexible..pedicure,menicure too helps you..

    neeha

    October 15, 2010 at 10:36 am

  6. The new look is perfect! Love the colors, and the font.

    Try to spend Saturdays working out, and reading. Also, you can catch up with the friends you’ve not been in touch with.

    Shishir

    November 4, 2010 at 1:50 am

    • Thanks….I’d love to ctach up with old friends, but most of my friends work saturdays 😦

      supmm

      November 4, 2010 at 10:51 am


Leave a Reply

