Title Intentionally Left Blank

Friend.Chocoholic.Tantrum-thrower.Child.Woman.Whatever !!!!!!!!

Sabbatical Update

with 4 comments

Heylooo my precious….how are you all today?

I am having a good time here in Cal. Swimming regularly every morning (I swear my tummy has decreased by 0.02 mm) or my hogging would have made me put on another 10kgs by now at the rate I am eating. I have been catching up with old friends whom I usually don’t get to meet because of paucity of time (that’s a favourite phrase for litigators btw); hogging (have I mentioned that?) and spending time with the parents. I went for a loud & long dinner last night with friends where a bong friend tells his Bihari colleague “Aabhi tu rakh. Baad mein laagaata hoon” (Can someone translate that in English suitably please :P) and an entire table of 9 people just couldn’t stop laughing. And the poor fellow couldn’t understand what was so funny 😛

I went for “Once Upon a Time in Mumbai” today. Ajay was good, Emran was brash, Kangana & Prachi looked pretty. The first half was more of a love story while the second half was too abrupt. My advise – wait for it to come on the tv.

Written by SupMM

August 4, 2010 at 8:48 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Tagged with , ,

4 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Don’t I envyyyyy juuuuuu so much? 🙂 Have lotsa fun girl cos you deserve it. Where are you swimming btw?

    Utopia

    August 5, 2010 at 12:35 pm

  2. Aah nice!! Good to know tht u r enjoying the time u hav got in hand. 🙂 And abt the movie well i was goin to do that anyways, shall wait for it to come on tv.

    Ria

    August 5, 2010 at 12:49 pm

  3. Pretty much the same thing what I thought of this movie too. I did not like the ending one bit!

    Aathira

    August 23, 2010 at 5:19 pm

    • Ya it was kind of disappointing

      supmm

      August 23, 2010 at 10:20 pm


Leave a Reply

