Title Intentionally Left Blank

Friend.Chocoholic.Tantrum-thrower.Child.Woman.Whatever !!!!!!!!

with 20 comments

I have been really looking forward to the Monday for a change. Now ask why?

Because my mommy is coming to town today. And because I’m on leave from 19th – 22nd for my cousin’s wedding πŸ™‚

So I’m going to be getting dressed in saris and hogging on yummy Bong food for the next few days. We youngsters overrode my uncle till he agreed to a party on 20th (rather than a sedate ‘gaan-bajna’ session that bongs usually have – we’v hijacked it to a fullon dhol-dhamakaΒ dance session) and i’v prmised top make everyone dance,Β including my grandmother.

However, I sprained my ankle a few dyas back so don’t know how much i’l be able to dance myself 😦

And I also can’t wear too much of heels, so i’l have to buys some flats 😦

Anyway i’l still look gooood πŸ˜€

Written by SupMM

January 18, 2010 at 3:00 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Tagged with , ,

20 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. yeah – you’ll look great.. no matter what

    Arjun

    January 18, 2010 at 3:03 pm

    • thanks baby πŸ™‚

      supmm

      January 18, 2010 at 6:02 pm

  2. yeah! no question about it πŸ˜€ i’ll get some dhin chak stuff which we could look at for balle balle time

    Aditya

    January 18, 2010 at 4:17 pm

  3. enjoy the maa ke haath ka khaana and also have fun in the wedding… there are many chic flats which are coming these days no worry

    monikamanchanda

    January 18, 2010 at 4:53 pm

    • Thanks Mon πŸ™‚

      supmm

      January 18, 2010 at 6:05 pm

  4. wear a crape bandage and dance, i say! πŸ™‚ have lots and lots of fun.. n make sure u hog like there is no tomorrow!

    mandira

    January 19, 2010 at 10:20 am

    • No crepe bandage…though I did dance πŸ˜›

      Amd had loads of fun and hogged like there was no tomorrow πŸ˜›

      supmm

      January 25, 2010 at 5:10 pm

  5. Good to knw that ur mom’s coming over and enjoy ur holidays gurl!! πŸ™‚ And take care of ur ankle.

    Ria

    January 19, 2010 at 10:24 am

    • Thanks Ria πŸ™‚

      I didn’t wear a crape bandage though I did wear flats πŸ˜›

      supmm

      January 25, 2010 at 5:09 pm

  6. And your hubby will take a lot of fabulous photographs I hope?
    Have loads of fun babe!! πŸ˜€

    Miss M

    January 20, 2010 at 7:22 pm

    • I had loads of fun…and you saw the photos on FB didn’t you?

      supmm

      January 25, 2010 at 5:09 pm

  7. you go girl!!! πŸ™‚

    Paroma

    January 21, 2010 at 10:52 am

    • Thanks Paroma πŸ™‚

      supmm

      January 25, 2010 at 5:08 pm

  8. Love the attitude!! Rock on πŸ™‚

    Pal

    January 22, 2010 at 3:15 am

    • Thanks Pal πŸ™‚

      supmm

      January 25, 2010 at 5:08 pm

  9. So you had fun? πŸ˜€

    Solilo

    January 25, 2010 at 12:26 pm

    • Oh yes I did…I had loads of fun. Post up soon :0

      supmm

      January 25, 2010 at 5:08 pm

  10. and where are the pics? πŸ˜€

    hope the ankle’s doin better. my knee still aint from last year.

    Roop Rai

    February 2, 2010 at 1:00 am

    • Ankle is btr as in I can walk without limping now…but its still quite stiff. Soaking it in hot water everyday

      supmm

      February 2, 2010 at 9:43 am


Leave a Reply

