Title Intentionally Left Blank

Friend.Chocoholic.Tantrum-thrower.Child.Woman.Whatever !!!!!!!!

with 11 comments

I’m cranky.I’m depressed.I’m stressed out. I’m upset.

What’s the point of working my bloody butt flat out but not getting any recognition for the same? Or what is the point of missing out on life while I am working? 20 years down the line will I be able to say that I was there for my friends or will I say that I was stuck at work? I just want to take a good long break free from all the stress and strain which is telling on me.   

Written by SupMM

December 23, 2009 at 12:54 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Tagged with , ,

11 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Yes….thats the poin that i think of verey often. And u deserve a break gal!!go grab it. *hugs*

    Ria

    December 23, 2009 at 4:06 pm

    • I’m trying hard to grab it Ria 😉

      supmm

      December 26, 2009 at 9:50 am

  2. Every job is the same, Supps! Atleast make sure you get paid well for it. And hope the new year rings in good fortune 🙂

    Pal

    December 24, 2009 at 11:48 pm

    • I’m hoping my boss sees this and makes sure I get well renumerated Pal, otherwise I’l send him to you 😛

      And here’s wishing the New year brings in loads of happiness to you too 🙂

      supmm

      December 26, 2009 at 9:51 am

  3. How was your trip?!!
    Been ages since I spoke to you!!

    HOW ARE YOU?!
    Hope you’re feeling better now. *hugs* 🙂

    Miss M

    December 30, 2009 at 4:07 am

    • Hey M….doing okay just really bogged down by work.Pssst what’s your gtalk id? I’d love to ctach up with you on gtalk sometime

      SMM

      January 5, 2010 at 12:13 pm

  4. hugs SMM be good soon

    monikamanchanda

    January 4, 2010 at 11:22 am

  5. The Dhan Te nan…is an online baby shower for MTBs (Moms to Be) 😛

    Meira

    January 5, 2010 at 11:41 am

    • Yes i finally figured that out :0 So who all are the moms-to-be?

      SMM

      January 5, 2010 at 12:25 pm

  6. A very Happy New Year remember ‘this too shall pass’

    Rahul

    January 5, 2010 at 3:25 pm


Leave a Reply

