Title Intentionally Left Blank

Friend.Chocoholic.Tantrum-thrower.Child.Woman.Whatever !!!!!!!!

Block continues

with 17 comments

Aaargghhhhhhhh….my blogger’s block continues. I can write and hold discourses on void & voidable contracts for hours, but right now the moment I sit down to write a post, my mind draws a blank. I’m giving it another day and then I’m going to write ‘An Autobiography of a Coin’ and I want comments from all of you (not the ‘Can do better’ ones my teachers loved to give, though in all fairness I was always ahead of the class in English and History)
Written by SupMM

June 1, 2009 at 1:23 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Tagged with

17 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. write and we shall see. lol 🙂

    Just call me 'A'

    June 1, 2009 at 9:28 pm

  2. aww…take ur time SMM. dun force urself to write when u dun feel like it. u know how I go on long blog breaks sometimes? Thats when all my creative juice has died 🙂 And when I come back, it’s refilled hehe.

    All the best! And hey come n read my reply to ya in my current post.

    *HUGZ*

    Keshi.

    Keshi

    June 2, 2009 at 3:54 am

  3. it happens to the best & most creative of us… but i am looking forward to your take on the life story of coin…. coined by a lawyer!!

    Arjun

    June 2, 2009 at 10:53 am

  4. Actually ‘Autobiogaphy of a Coin’ sounds intriguing… do tell!

    DewdropDream

    June 2, 2009 at 11:32 pm

  5. ha ha!!please try tht and i will definitely read tht babe. 🙂 Chill, come back when u really want t write.

    Ria

    June 3, 2009 at 5:58 pm

  6. The autobiography of a coin…. soon to be released.

    Now now.. make us wait no more.

    J

    June 3, 2009 at 7:24 pm

  7. i know. happens. you could try picking up a tag and doing that. it's fun and gives you a reason to post.

    🙂

    Mumbai Diva

    June 4, 2009 at 8:53 pm

  8. @ 'A'

    I shall write it today 🙂

    Wish me luck

    SMM

    June 5, 2009 at 7:57 am

  9. @ Keshi

    Aww thanks Keshi…I haven't blogged in ages now and I'm getting withdrawal symptoms 😛

    SMM

    June 5, 2009 at 7:57 am

  10. @ Arjun

    Lawyer or engineer…makes no difference when writing 😛

    SMM

    June 5, 2009 at 7:58 am

  11. @ Dewdropdream

    Welcome to my blog and thanks for commenting. I think I will write. I'm expecting you all to comment though 😛

    Hope to see you around more often

    SMM

    June 5, 2009 at 7:59 am

  12. @ Ria

    I want to write, and I have stuff to write, but when I wrote my words dry up. I'm getting withdrawal symptoms from not blogging 😛

    SMM

    June 5, 2009 at 8:00 am

  13. @ Mumbai Diva

    It's a do or die situation for me. I don't want to take the easy route by doing a tag. I want to write 🙂

    SMM

    June 5, 2009 at 8:00 am

  14. do a tag… pick up the last one i did if u like..its a great way to get over the block..

    churningthewordmill

    June 5, 2009 at 3:48 pm

  15. You've been tagged. Maybe that will help you get over the block. 😀

    Gentle Whispers

    June 6, 2009 at 8:47 am

  16. @ Mandira

    I got tagged by Gentle Whispers. Will try that 🙂

    SMM

    June 10, 2009 at 10:57 am

  17. @ Gentle whispers

    Yup wil do it asap 🙂

    Thanks

    SMM

    June 10, 2009 at 10:58 am


Leave a Reply

