Title Intentionally Left Blank

Friend.Chocoholic.Tantrum-thrower.Child.Woman.Whatever !!!!!!!!

Where i Whine….

with 14 comments

I thought I had left my studying days behind. I don’t want to study. I don’t want to research. I don’t want to brief. For god’s sake, you have a file, read it like the rest of us do. And if you don’t understand something, figure it out. I’v been in this profession for 2.5 years, you’v been here for 20+. I want to sleep. No actually, I want to curl up with a good thriller and a cup of hot chocolate inside my lovely brown razai (blanket) with the fan running on 2. I want to go no an all-India trip visiting everyone. I don’t want to sit and research on an erratic law research website.

Wahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh.

Written by SupMM

February 17, 2009 at 10:11 am

Posted in Uncategorized

Tagged with

14 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. i knowwwwwwwww! me too. me too.all i do is research and research on rbi, or sebi, some governmental wesbite or some compliance required or some stoopid notification of some random date.

    utopia

    February 17, 2009 at 2:15 pm

  2. Aww sweets!i feel u desperately need a break!! 🙂 Go for it babe!!

    Ria

    February 17, 2009 at 6:02 pm

  3. Tch tch tch!!

    I know i know… i’m supposed to red up a 61 page document myself and… inspiration nahi aata.

    J

    February 17, 2009 at 6:11 pm

  4. Hmmm…can’t you research on erotic…oops…erratic thrillers instead 😉

    writerzblock

    February 17, 2009 at 9:29 pm

  5. story of our lives SMM!

    sadly we always seem to be doing something we DONT wanna do. Why is that?

    Keshi.

    Keshi

    February 18, 2009 at 12:31 am

  6. hahah!
    God..i soo relate to that feeling today!!
    hate simply hate coming to office in the morning..
    I think morning office should be banned!

    Ekta

    February 18, 2009 at 3:47 am

  7. Hey Utopia…I am bored of working actually – be it research or drafting right ow. Right now work is just bugging me

    SMM

    February 18, 2009 at 11:20 am

  8. hey Ria, we’r planning on going for a vacation in April for our 2nd anniversary. Let’s see now where we do finally go

    SMM

    February 18, 2009 at 11:21 am

  9. J…jao padhai karo. Think of that lovely big fat cheque at the end of the month for inspiration :p

    SMM

    February 18, 2009 at 11:21 am

  10. Pallavi…trust me I’d love to. Unfortunately for me, they’r not going to answer the queries posed by the judge or the senior counsel 😦

    SMM

    February 18, 2009 at 11:22 am

  11. Hey Ekta…welcome to my blog. I think we all should have summer and winter vacations like we did in schools. Then it would be bearable :p

    SMM

    February 18, 2009 at 11:23 am

  12. Hello SMM,
    A friendly hello from Brazil.
    Regards:
    Geraldo

    Geraldo Maia

    February 18, 2009 at 12:32 pm

  13. Hello Geraldo….welcome to my blog. Hope to cya around now more often 🙂

    SMM

    February 18, 2009 at 12:51 pm

  14. hahahaahah!!!! me tooooooooooo!!! i soooo want to do wat u want to do with the fan on 2!!!! lol….

    i hope u are off the research by now!

    Tanu Anand

    February 19, 2009 at 8:01 am


Leave a Reply

