Title Intentionally Left Blank

Friend.Chocoholic.Tantrum-thrower.Child.Woman.Whatever !!!!!!!!

Split Personality?

with 3 comments


 

Do I support Kolkata Knight Riders – my maayka?

Or Delhi Darevils – where I now reside?

Or Mumbai Indians – where I spent a significant part of my formative years and have a strong bond with Mumbai & Pune?

Or Deccan Chargers – cuz after all I did start my schooling in Vizag?

So I am confused – which team do I support?

Gawd help me…any suggestions anyone?

Written by SupMM

April 22, 2008 at 10:39 am

Posted in Uncategorized

Tagged with ,

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. all of them.

    **Didi:Buli,you are of so much help,sweetie!**
    Giggles.

    :: Clouds ::

    April 23, 2008 at 10:39 pm

  2. “Didi; Buli you are of no help sweetie!”
    Giggles.

    The Muser

    April 24, 2008 at 7:22 am

  3. Good for people to know.

    Bryanne

    November 11, 2008 at 12:27 pm


Leave a Reply

