Title Intentionally Left Blank

Friend.Chocoholic.Tantrum-thrower.Child.Woman.Whatever !!!!!!!!

To New Friends (and Old Too)

with 3 comments

Its funny….

People whom I hardly knew in college are the ones with whom I’m quite close today (not that I’v abandoned my old friends) – but those with whom I was hardly on talking terms (forget the Hi and Bye friends) are now some of my greatest support systems.

Guess I should thank technology for giving me new friends.

Jai Guru Technology !!!!

Written by SupMM

March 28, 2008 at 1:08 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Tagged with

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Awwww.. I hope I’m one of them :)Well what who we interact with in college does not define life long friendships. We meet people we never spoke to or noticed in college- later in life and wonder why we never hung out. I know I totally regret not having been friends with you back then! You are lovely in every way 🙂 xxx

    Rachita Bansal

    March 28, 2008 at 1:54 pm

  2. awwww thank you! that was so cute. i assume i am one of them then :-). i swear tis too wierd heheh! btw i like the look of ur new blog.hell we end up being friends with the last ppl we eva thought we would be with heheh! u r one of them and S ofcourse heheh!

    utopia

    March 29, 2008 at 7:25 am

  3. And that’s why this blog post goes out to both of you – and a few more with whom I missed being friends with in college 🙂

    anonymuse

    March 31, 2008 at 3:54 am


Leave a Reply

